OFFICERS

 

Aggie Moms Mission Statement

We, as board members of the Federation of Texas A&M University Mother’s Clubs, state that we will, to the best of our ability, be committed to work together as a team.  To be honest, open, resourceful, helpful, fun loving, and unified leaders.  We pledge to be mentors, friends, and facilitator with solidarity and to include and encompass each other and all Aggie Moms.

Kingwood/Humble Aggie Moms Board
2016-2017

Contact information for the members of the KHAM Board for 2016 – 2017 can be found below. 

President

Open

 1st VP Membership

Dana Olejniczak danao@marthaturner.com
Leesa Lakey lslakey@kingwoodcable.net

 2nd VP Programs

Jacque Havelka winepig1@yahoo.com

 3rd VP Boutique and Laser Graphics

Jamie Tisdale Jtisdale3@comcast.net

 4th VP Special Events

Rika Weinrich weino2@yahoo.com
Amanda Rossen amandarossen@gmail.com

5th VP Social

Raquel Chappell rchappell@divergys.com

 6th VP Scholarship and Philanthropy

Patty Burr plburr@academicplanet.net
Leslie Flickinger lflickinger@incarnateword.org

 7th VP Goody Bags

Leaneta Eilers Leaneta16@embarqmail.com
Donna Hunter sbmktd@gmail.com

 8th VP Communications

Bannie Cockerham bannie_cockerham@huntsman.com

 Secretary

Robin McCord robin.mccord@comcast.net

 Treasurer

Jackie Martin khaggiemoms@gmail.com

 Parliamentarian

Carol Hunt bslmom@yahoo.com

 VP at Large

Lisa Lawrence lisa2busy@gmail.com

Publicity

Bannie Cockerham (interim) Bannie_Cockerham@huntsman.com

 Historian

Gloria Ortiz zitroglo32@yahoo.com

 Student Activities

Open